June 20, 2017 ·

Iguazu Falls 7 Wonders of the Natural World


Vamos Spanish Student Visiting Iguazu Falls

Iguazu Falls UNESCO World Heritage site

No trip to Argentina is complete without a visit to Iguazu Falls, which is a UNESCO World Heritage site and 2011 was named one of the 7 Wonders of the Natural World.

Everything You need to know about the Iguazu Falls.

Share this post!

Join the conversation on social:


We have new events and updates every week! Practice your Spanish, learn about Buenos Aires, or prepare for your trip to South America by browsing our blog.

Mountains of Malaga: The Montes de Malaga Natural Park

Just a short drive from the lively streets of Malaga, you’ll find a refreshing…

Unveiling the Magic of Mariposario de Benalmádena: A Journey Through the Butterfly Park in Costa del Sol

In this blog, John talks about the Mariposario de Benalmádena (Butterfly Park of Benalmadena),…

Hiking the Caminito del Rey: Guide for a Great Journey

Welcome to the Caminito del Rey, a trail that was once considered one of…